The city wall ramparts, which spread around the country, defines the core historic medieval largely
restored, has defensive ramparts of various types due to different periods (sec. XV / XVI).
The Church, with the adjoining complex is located in the upper part of the village. Founded in 1640 by Blessed
Cyprian Mosconi the order of friars Gerolomini, retains a number of eighteenth century paintings and an altar of wood
finely carved. Also noteworthy is the Cloister of the Convent in part restructured. Porta Marina. Facing the Adriatic
Sea, is the main access to the country (XIV century) and is characterized by the municipal coat of arms displayed
over the input: entering, on the right, you can enjoy the tombstone sandstone (XVI century) and Publio Francesco
Modesti renowned humanist scholar, devoted the origins of Saludecio. Montanara door. Facing the Apennine foothills,
is the second gateway to the village (XIV century). The Church is also the Shrine of Blessed Amato Ronconi, which
miraculously keeps the body in a glass urn, an exceptionally documentary and artistic value the rich heritage of
ex-votos collected over the centuries around the cult of the Blessed. Olmo del Beato. Chapel in which it keeps the
old elm by Beato Amato, a relic which is linked to the popular tradition and religious the Franciscan Amato Ronconi,
who lived in the thirteenth century. In the same building is a bronze of the blessed, attributed to Prospero Clementi
(1516-1584). In the first week of August takes place the 800 Festival Saludecio
, a large event, including
shows, exhibitions and markets evokes the lively atmosphere of the nineteenth century operetta.